• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home About Library Library Committee

As per the provision of Maharashtra Universities Act 1994 u/s 75(i), there is Library Committee for administering, organizing and maintaining the Library and Library services. At present following are the members of the Library Committee in different categories.

Dr. M. K. Khedkar Hon’ble Vice Chancellor
Deans of Faculties, nominated by the Vice Chancellor

Dr. P. W. Kale

Dean Faculty of Commerce, Vidyabharti Mahavidyalaya, Amravati
Dr. V. S. Chowbe
Dean Faculty of Law, Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati
Dr. Mohd. Samiullah
Dean Faculty of Arts, Shashkiya Vidharbha Dnyan Vidnyan Sanstha, Amravati
Heads of Universities, Institutions or Departments nominated by Vice Chancellor
Dr. Kishor S. Adhao
Dr. S.B. Sadar
Dr Ku. V. G. Choukhande
Two Teachers, nominated by the Academic Council, from among its Members
Mr. D. K. Joshi
Dr. Mohan R. Kherde University Librarian

J-Gate Search